Phuket Diving Gossip - April 2017

All photos and videos were taken by Sharkey Scuba team members.

Very nice day out for everyone today. Oui went to Racha Noi/Yai islands with Robert and saw many wonderful marine life...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Sunday, 30 April 2017

A wonderful day out diving yesterday. Wonderful to see how much Elise enjoyed her first diving experience and thank you...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Saturday, 29 April 2017

Had a great day out diving at the King Cruiser Wreck, Shark Point and Koh Doc Mai. Thank you Martin for diving with us...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Friday, 28 April 2017

A lovely day out diving at Racha Yai today. A big thanks to Britt-Jane for the recommendations. #sharkeyscuba #rachayai #divingphuket #divingwithelephant #divingholidays

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Thursday, 27 April 2017

Today at Koh Bida Nok with Martin. #sharkeyscuba #kohbidanok #fish #divingholidays

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Today at Racha Noi with Martin. #sharkeyscuba #rachanoi #fish #glassfish #morayeel #turtle

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Videos from today's diving trip with Gary and Martin. #sharkeyscuba #sharkpoint #kohdocmai #anemonereef #divingphuket #divingholidays

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Monday, 24 April 2017

Gary and the fish :)

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Saturday, 22 April 2017

Congratulations to Gary on completing the PADI Advanced Open Water Diver course today. Even the fish were celebrating with us. #sharkeyscuba #divingcourses #divingholidays #fish

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Saturday, 22 April 2017

What a lovely day out diving and celebrating Chris's birthday...underwater style. According to Chris, it was the best...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Friday, 21 April 2017

What a wonderful day out diving at Racha Noi/Yai islands with lovely people. We saw turtle, Giant Moray eel, school of...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Saturday, 15 April 2017

A great day out with friends and family at Racha Noi/Yai Islands yesterday plus big thanks to Lena and Rickard for a...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Iain and Abbie had a great time with this lovely family from the UK. Everyone saw sharks even the snorkellers! Thank...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Congratulations to Inger, Johan and Mathilda for completing the PADI Open Water Diver course today. We saw lots of...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Sunday, 9 April 2017

Congratulations to Florian, Mathieu, Cecile and Alain for completing the PADI Open Water Diver course today. We spent...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Saturday, 8 April 2017

Had a lovely day out with 3 very nice families. 4 snorkeling and the rest were diving. Thank you so much for choosing to...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Thursday, 6 April 2017

Iain and Abbie had a great day out with Chris and Nathalie who came back again for more diving with the Sharkey family....

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Monday, 3 April 2017

Congratulations to Åsa for completing the PADI Open Water Diver course yesterday. We had a great time watching sharks...

Posted by Sharkey Scuba on Sunday, 2 April 2017



Thailand liveaboard

PADI student


Whale shark

Manta ray